Vertreter der Länder

Baden-Württemberg

Hochschule Esslingen
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Friedrich
Campus Esslingen Stadtmitte
Kanalstraße 33
73728 Esslingen
Fon:. 0711 397-3187
Fax: —
Alexander.Friedrich@hs-esslingen.de

baden-wu%cc%88rttemberg

 

Bayern

Hochschule Coburg
Prof. Dr. Winfried Perseke
Friedrich-Streib-Straße 2
96450 Coburg
Fon: 09561-317-144
Fax: 09561-317-171
perseke@hs-coburg.de

bayern_fbtm

 

Berlin

Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Heiler
Wilhelminenhofstraße 75A
12459 Berlin
Fon: 030 5019-3406
Fax: 030 5019-134
Roland.Heiler@HTW-Berlin.de

berlin

 

Brandenburg

Technische Hochschule Wildau
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Mirre
Hochschulring 1
15745 Wildau
Fon: 03375-508-220
Fax: 03375-508-238
thomas.mirre@th-wildau.de

brandenburg

 

Bremen

Hochschule Bremen
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Westhof
Neustadtswall 30
28199 Bremen
Fon: 0421-5905-3563
Fax: 0421-5905-3505
juergen.westhof@hs-bremen.de

bremen

 

Hamburg

Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Hamburg
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Frischgesell
Berliner Tor 21
20099 Hamburg
Fon: 040-428 75 8600
Fax: 040-428 75 8799
leitung-ti-mp@haw-hamburg.de

hamburg

 

Hessen

Hochschule Rhein-Main
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Moniko Greif
FB Ingenieurwissenschaften
Am Brückenweg 26
65428 Rüsselsheim
Fon: 06142-898 4324
Fax:  061 42-898 4320
moniko.greif@hs-rm.de

 hessen

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Hochschule Stralsund
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Kleinteich
Zur Schwedenschanze 15
18435 Stralsund
Fon: 03831-456551
Fax: 03831-456564
dieter.kleinteich@hochschule-stralsund.de

 mecklenburg-vorpommern

 

Niedersachsen

Hochschule Osnabrück
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Norbert Bahlmann
Albrechtstraße 30
49076 Osnabrück
Fon: 0541-969-3740
Fax: 0541-969-3151
n.bahlmann@hs-osnabrueck.de

 niedersachsen

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Westfälische Hochschule
Gelsenkirchen Bocholt Recklinghausen
Prof. Dr. Martin Maß
Münsterstr. 265
46397 Bocholt
Fon: 02871 2155-901
Fax: 02871 2155-900
Martin.Mass@w-hs.de

 nordrhein-westfalen

 

Rheinland-Pfalz

Hochschule Koblenz
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Huster
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1
56075 Koblenz
Fon: 0261-9528-420
Fax: 0261-9528-499
huster@fh-koblenz.de

rheinland-pflalz

 

Saarland

Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft des Saarlandes
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Heidemann
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Fon 0681-5867-253
Fax 0681-5867-163
heidemann@htw-saarland.de

 saarland

 

Sachsen

Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Morgenstern
Friedrich-List-Platz 1
01069 Dresden
Fon: 0351-462-2592
Fax: 0351-462-2180
Morgenstern@mw.htw-dresden.de

 sachsen

 

Sachsen-Anhalt

Hochschule Anhalt
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich-Michael Eisentraut
Bernburger Straße 55
06366 Köthen

Ulrich-Michael.Eisentraut@hs-anhalt.de

sachsen-anhalt

 

Schleswig-Holstein

Fachhochschule Kiel
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sönke Schmidt
Grenzstraße 3
24149 Kiel
Fon: 0431-210 2619
Fax: 0431-210 62619
Soenke.Schmidt@FH-Kiel.de

 

 schleswig-holstein

 

Thüringen

Hochschule Schmalkalden
Fakultät Maschinenbau
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hendrike Raßbach
Blechhammer 4+9
98574 Schmalkalden
Fon: 03683-688-2110
Fax: 03683-688-2499
h.rassbach@hs-schmalkalden.de

thu%cc%88ringen